Dust

I have found 

the spaces/spaces 

unfamiliar

Gray 

Matter to be filled in

I look at I-now

lying on the bed in the sunlight

I am beautiful

but inside

There are shadows

and the dust finds it’s way into the cracks

      The fire

A flicker

collecting dust

And I’m drawn to what is empty

what Is empty?

It/dying feels comfortable

Family/The desire to expand beyond the lines

Body/The desire to expand beyond the lines

Happy/The desire to expand beyond the lines

Illness

Death

What is this dust?

Dust/Biology

The desire to break 

my Body.

Standard

Leave a Reply

