Pisces

I want to write letters to everybody I know,

I want the letters to include artwork,

something that allows me to touch them

deep inside, where they feel seen.

I do not think it is right to buy

frivolous things, or worry about

people that do not need immediate

attention, because there are terrible

things happening in the world.

I love my soulmate, I have a soulmate,

they are the one I am with who gives me

love. We have searched for each other

through time and collided here, in this spot.

Am I meant for intimate love?

I am unlovable for any just one,

how can you love me when I am

not the same me you knew, just a moment ago?

Standard

Leave a Reply

