Waiting

History

and education

are full time investments.

The history of the ant that crawled across my yoga mat,

the yogi who passed away;

the education of

synonyms for self-reliance, and

the truth about Whole Foods.

What is important comes down to

who is looking, it is always me.

Where is life? And what is mine?

It begins now, it always begins now.

I am all of it,

but it seems that none of it

is me, except for the ant.

The ant, I saved and put back outside.

That is different, that is making waves.

Where will I be in 10 years?

Standard

Leave a Reply

